C-CEX coin delisting for July 3 2016

      No Comments on C-CEX coin delisting for July 3 2016

C-CEX.com exchange news!

We have to free up server resources for new coins by delisting some coins which have consistently low trading volume.
The following coins will be removed on 03.07.2016 if their average trading volume for the last month has not exceeded 0.2 BTC/day (6 BTC for last 30 days):

AdvancedInternetBlock [AIB], AntiBitcoin [ANTI], BitBay [BAY], BigUp [BIGUP], Bitquark [BTQ], Burst [BURST], CryptoEscudo [CESC], Isotope [XTP], CarbonCoin [CARB], Creditbit [CRBIT], Credits [CRE], CrownCoin [CRW], Cypher [CYP], DigiByte [DGB], Eclipse [EC], FujiCoin [FJC], GenesysCoin [GSY], HopeGoldCoin [HGC], HellenicCoin [HNC], KiloCoin [KLC], Moin [MOIN], PrimeChain [PRIME], NukeCoinz [NKC], Memetic [MEME], MojoCoin [MOJO], Posex [PEX], Pulse [PULSE], SongCoin [SONG], StepsCoin [STEPS], TBCoin [TBC], TrollTokens [TKN], C-bit [XCT], BitZeny [ZNY].

Please, trade, sell or withdraw these coins before removal date, after which retrieval of any remaining balances for these coins will not be possible anymore.

We will not remove coins which will reach minimum trading volume requirement.